参展联系

刘志岩 女士

Judie Liu

电话:021 2231 7101

传真:021 2231 7183

Email:Judie.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号洲际中心42楼

杨捷  先生

Tarry Yang

电话:021 2231 7113

传真:021 2231 7183

Email:tarry.yang@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号洲际中心42楼

项丹 女士

Betty Xiang

电话:021 2231 7149

传真:021 2231 7183

Email:betty.xiang@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号洲际中心42楼

张瑶瑶 女士

Yakira Zhang

电话:021-23317125

传真:021-22317183

邮箱:yakira.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号42楼

郭银郸 女士

Gigi Guo

电话:021 2231 7034

Email:gigi.guo@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号42楼

薛峰 先生

Grom Xue

电话:021 2231 7302

Email:grom.xue@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号42楼

 

观展联系

孙梅 女士

Summer Sun

电话:010 5933 9220

Email: packcon@reedexpo.com.cn

 

媒体&协会联系

张之聪 先生

Martin Zhang

电话:021 2231 7152

传真:021 2231 7183

Email: martin.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

地址:上海市静安区裕通路100号洲际中心42楼

 

中国包装联合会行业发展部

王卫红 胡正阳

电话:010 6583 9082 / 13801197746 / 13701383653

Email:hangyefazhan516@163.com